Our Sponsors 2017

PLATINUM

Goulburn-Mulwaree-Council-logo.pngGoulburn%20Soldiers%20Club.jpg

 

David B. Bourke & Assoc - Accountants - 117 Bourke St Goulburn

Marima Medical Clinic - 23 Montague St Goulburn

Goulburn Argyle Garden Club  - www.goulburnargylegardenclub.yolasite.com

Goulburn Rose Society - www.nsw.rose.org.au 

Goulburn Garden Club - PO Box 422 Goulburn

 

GOLD

 Best Western Centretown Motel, Goulburn - www.bestwestern.com.au/goulburn    

Bob Rudd Funerals - 73 Reynolds St Goulburn

Carol James Real Estate - http://www.caroljames.com.au/      

RMB Galland Elder - Lawyers  - https://www.rmblawyers.com.au/contact-us/goulburn

Goulburn Evening Garden Club, PO Box 94 Goulburn

Goulburn Medical Clinic - McKell Place Goulburn

Goulburn City Motor Group - Bradley St Goulburn

JC Walsh & Sons - 21 Montague St Goulburn

Divalls Earthmoving & Bulk Haulage - http://www.divalls.com.au/

Barry & Margaret Thompson

            

SILVER

Craig's Furniture One - www.furnitureone.com.au 

Goulburn Central Motor Lodge - www.centralmotorlodge.com.au

RJ Sidney Craig - Funeral Director - www.rjsidneycraig.com.au                    

Dutaillis Architects - www.dutaillisarchitects.com.au

Tronn Alstergren Real Estate - www.tronnalstergren.com

Johnson & Sendall - Solicitors - www.johnsonandsendall.com.au

Willows Motel - www.willowsmotel.com.au

 

For sponsorship enquiries, please contact Goulburn Rose Committee Inc at the addresses below.

Wanting accommodation?   Search & compare on www.trivago.com.au

fb.png© 2012 Goulburn Rose Festival  •  P.O. Box 886, Goulburn NSW 2580

For  more information: Goulburn Visitor Information Centre on 1800 353 646 (BH)  •  goulburnrosefestival@gmail.com

Site created by Highlands Business Solutions